The Rise of Nine EN
1x
The Rise of Nine EN Book: The Rise of Nine EN
4 stars - 1
Cena: 5,00 €
The Rise of Nine is the third book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series. Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along withThe Power of Six and The Rise of Nine, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.
  1. Knižky v cudzom jazyku

The Rise of Nine EN

Pittacus Lore

The Rise of Nine EN

Pittacus Lore

Na túto knižku aktuálne nikto nečaká, máš záujem ty?

Aktuálne túto knihu ponúka 1 čitateľ

evka.vasilova (Bratislava 5) Stav: Prečítaná knižka 5,00 € Pridať do košíka
Pozrieť cenu novej knihy na

Chcem tiež predať túto knihu.

Chcem si kúpiť, pošlite mi notifikáciu o novej ponuke.

Doplnkové info

  • Vydavateľstvo: Penguin Books
  • ISBN: 9781405912884
  • Väzba: brožovaná

Popis knihy

The Rise of Nine is the third book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series. Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along withThe Power of Six and The Rise of Nine, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

Našli ste chybu?