The Queen’s Rising
1x
The Queen’s Rising Book: The Queen’s Rising
4 stars - 1
A passionate story of intrigue, deception, truth and survival. A dazzling debut and the first part of a thrilling trilogy from an extraordinary new talent. Perfect for fans of SIX OF CROWS and Sarah J. Maas. Born out of wedlock, ...
  1. Knižky v cudzom jazyku

The Queen’s Rising

Rebecca Ross

The Queen’s Rising

Rebecca Ross

Na túto knihu čaká momentálne 1 čitateľ

karolinacechmanova

Aktuálne nikto neponúka túto knihu.

Chcem predať túto knihu.

Chcem si kúpiť, pošlite mi notifikáciu o novej ponuke.

Doplnkové info:

Popis knihy:

A passionate story of intrigue, deception, truth and survival. A dazzling debut and the first part of a thrilling trilogy from an extraordinary new talent. Perfect for fans of SIX OF CROWS and Sarah J. Maas. Born out of wedlock, ...

Našli ste chybu?