The Girl Who Reads on the Metro
The Girl Who Reads on the Metro Book: The Girl Who Reads on the Metro For fans of The Little Paris Bookshop and The Elegance of the Hedgehog, The Girl Who Reads on the Metro is the French phenomenon by Christine Feret-Fleury ready to charm book-lovers everywhere...
  1. Knižky v cudzom jazyku

The Girl Who Reads on the Metro

Christine Féret-Fleury

The Girl Who Reads on the Metro

Christine Féret-Fleury

Na túto knižku aktuálne nikto nečaká, máš záujem ty?

Aktuálne nikto neponúka túto knihu.

Pozrieť cenu novej knihy na

Chcem predať túto knihu.

Chcem si kúpiť, pošlite mi notifikáciu o novej ponuke.

Doplnkové info

  • Vydavateľstvo: Mantle
  • ISBN: 9781509868339
  • Väzba: pevná väzba

Popis knihy

For fans of The Little Paris Bookshop and The Elegance of the Hedgehog, The Girl Who Reads on the Metro is the French phenomenon by Christine Feret-Fleury ready to charm book-lovers everywhere...

Našli ste chybu?