The Black Flamingo
The Black Flamingo Book: The Black Flamingo
Cena: 5,50 €
Fiercely told, this is a powerful coming-of-age story told in verse, from one of the UK's leading poets, Dean Atta. Perfect for fans of Sarah Crossan and Poet X. A boy comes to terms with his identity as a mixed-race gay teen - then at university he...
  1. Knižky v cudzom jazyku

The Black Flamingo

Dean Atta

The Black Flamingo

Dean Atta

Na túto knihu čakajú momentálne 2 čitatelia

saska.vicenova, luciakotuc

Aktuálne túto knihu ponúka 1 čitateľ

bkrasova (Malacky) Stav: Prečítaná knižka 5,50 € Pridať do košíka
Pozrieť cenu novej knihy na

Chcem tiež predať túto knihu.

Chcem si kúpiť, pošlite mi notifikáciu o novej ponuke.

Doplnkové info

Popis knihy

Fiercely told, this is a powerful coming-of-age story told in verse, from one of the UK's leading poets, Dean Atta. Perfect for fans of Sarah Crossan and Poet X. A boy comes to terms with his identity as a mixed-race gay teen - then at university he...

Našli ste chybu?