I'll Give You the Sun EN
2x
I'll Give You the Sun EN Book: I'll Give You the Sun EN
4.5 stars - 2
Cena: 5,00 €
A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell. Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly close. At thirteen, isolated Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude cliff-dives and wears red-red lipstick and does the talking for both of them. But three years later, Jude and Noah are barely speaking. Something has happened to wreck the twins in different and dramatic ways until Jude meets a cocky, broken, beautiful boy, as well as someone else an even more unpredictable new force in her life. The early years are Noah's story to tell. The later years are Jude's. What the twins don't realize is that they each have only half the story, and if they could just find their way back to one another, they’d have a chance to remake their world. This radiant novel from the acclaimed, award-winning author of The Sky Is Everywhere will leave you breathless and teary and laughing often all at once.
  1. Knižky v cudzom jazyku

I'll Give You the Sun EN

Jandy Nelson

I'll Give You the Sun EN

Jandy Nelson

Na túto knihu čakajú momentálne 2 čitatelia

fridrichovanna, ivkavalek

Aktuálne túto knihu ponúka 1 čitateľ

mia (Bratislava 36) Stav: Nová knižka 5,00 € Pridať do košíka

Pozrieť cenu novej knihy na martinus.sk | bux.sk | pantarhei.sk

Chcem tiež predať túto knihu.

Chcem si kúpiť, pošlite mi notifikáciu o novej ponuke.

Doplnkové info

  • Vydavateľstvo: Walker books
  • ISBN: 9781406326499
  • Väzba: brožovaná

Popis knihy

A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell. Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly close. At thirteen, isolated Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude cliff-dives and wears red-red lipstick and does the talking for both of them. But three years later, Jude and Noah are barely speaking. Something has happened to wreck the twins in different and dramatic ways until Jude meets a cocky, broken, beautiful boy, as well as someone else an even more unpredictable new force in her life. The early years are Noah's story to tell. The later years are Jude's. What the twins don't realize is that they each have only half the story, and if they could just find their way back to one another, they’d have a chance to remake their world. This radiant novel from the acclaimed, award-winning author of The Sky Is Everywhere will leave you breathless and teary and laughing often all at once.

Našli ste chybu?